Term Dates

Michaelmas Term 2018

Start Tuesday 4th September (Staff Training Day); New boarding students arrive
Wednesday 5th September (Senior School First Years, L6, U6 Senior Praepostors and all pupils new to the Senior School, existing boarding students (6-9pm)
Thursday 6th September (All existing Senior and Prep Pupils)
Half Term Monday 22nd October to Friday 2nd November
Finish Friday 14th December

Lent Term 2019

Start Monday 7th January
Half Term Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February
Finish Friday 5th April

Trinity Term 2019

Start Tuesday 23rd April 2019 (Staff Training Day)
Wednesday 24th April 2019 (all Senior and Prep Pupils return)
Half Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
Finish Thursday 4th July