OB Events

Calendar
Title and navigation
<<<February 2019>>>
February 2019
 MTWTFSS
528 29 30 31 1 2 3
64 5 6 7 8 9 10
711 12 13 14 15 16 17
818 19 20 21 22 23 24
925 26 27 28 1 2 3
104 5 6 7 8 9 10
EventStart timeEnd time
No records to display.
  • To find out more information about each event, please find and click on the date within the calendar
OB Events 2019 Venue
Friday 8th March OB Ladies' Event All Bar One, 18-20 Appold Street, London EC2A 2AS
Thursday 21st March Careers Convention Courage Hall, Brentwood School
Saturday 30th March OB Annual Sports Lunch OB Clubhouse, Ashwells Road, Brentwood
Friday 5th April OB Spring Dinner Dining Halls, Brentwood School
Saturday 8th June Open Morning Brentwood School Campus
Friday 14th June Summer Drinks in the City TBC
Friday 28th June Prom Concert Courage Hall, Brentwood School
Saturday 29th June Speech Day Courage Hall, Brentwood School
Friday 5th July 1950s Reunion OB Clubhouse, Ashwells Road, Brentwood
Saturday 14th September Old Brentwoods Day Brentwood School Campus
Friday 22nd November OB London Dinner The RAC Club, 89 Pall Mall, London SW19 5HS

TBC in December

Family Christmas Lunch OB Clubhouse, Ashwells Road, Brentwood
Thursday 19th December Christmas Drinks in the City The New Moon, 88 Gracechurch Street, London EC3V 0DN

Future Events

We would be delighted to hear from any Old Brentwoods with ideas and suggestions for the events calendar in future years.